Ah W Noss Nancy Ajram BD-357
  Label:IRS World

01. Ah W Noss (I Mean It)
02. Baddalaa Aleyk (Playing Hard To Get)
03. Lawn Ouyounak (The Colours Of Your Eyes)
04. Oul Tani Eyh (Say It Again)
05. Taala Ya (Come Here)
06. Sana Wara Sana (Year After Year)
07. Inta Eyh (What Id The Matter With You?)
08. Gayinn You'oulouli (They Came To Tell Me)
09. Ana Leyh (Why?)
10. Hobbak Liya (Your Love)
11. La Teloum (Do Not Blame)

申し訳ございません。こちらの商品は現在品切れ中です m(_ _)m
価格  \2,369(税込) 購入数